Nevada County Schools (Arkansas)

Nevada County Public Schools in Nevada County, Arkansas operate at the kindergarten through 12th grade level to educate children living in their district. They are publicly funded by Nevada County, Arkansas State, and Federal tax dollars, and they are required to provide education to all children. Public Schools typically operate as part of a larger district or school system. Nevada County Public Schools provide information on their enrollment deadlines, the school calendar, class sizes, school start and end times, school breaks, and graduation requirements. They often also provide details on the principals, administrators, teachers, and staff members who work at the school, as well as school zone boundaries and bussing routes. This information is often available on the Nevada County school district website.

Mcrae Middle School Prescott AR 1030 East 5th Street North 71857 870-887-2521

Nevada Elementary School Rosston AR 6580 U.s. 278 71858 870-871-2475

Nevada High School Rosston AR 6580 U.s. 278 71858 870-871-2478

Prescott Elementary School Prescott AR 335 School Street 71857 870-887-2514

Prescott High School Prescott AR 736 Martin Street 71857 870-887-3123