Perry County Schools (Arkansas)

Perry County Public Schools in Perry County, Arkansas operate at the kindergarten through 12th grade level to educate children living in their district. They are publicly funded by Perry County, Arkansas State, and Federal tax dollars, and they are required to provide education to all children. Public Schools typically operate as part of a larger district or school system. Perry County Public Schools provide information on their enrollment deadlines, the school calendar, class sizes, school start and end times, school breaks, and graduation requirements. They often also provide details on the principals, administrators, teachers, and staff members who work at the school, as well as school zone boundaries and bussing routes. This information is often available on the Perry County school district website.

Anne Watson Elementary School Bigelow AR 2768 Arkansas 60 72016 501-759-2638

Bigelow High School Bigelow AR 101 Panther Drive 72016 501-759-2602

Perryville Elementary School Perryville AR 625 North Cedar Street 72126 501-889-5146

Perryville High School Perryville AR 325 Houston Avenue 72126 501-889-2326