Summit County Schools (Colorado)

Summit County Public Schools in Summit County, Colorado operate at the kindergarten through 12th grade level to educate children living in their district. They are publicly funded by Summit County, Colorado State, and Federal tax dollars, and they are required to provide education to all children. Public Schools typically operate as part of a larger district or school system. Summit County Public Schools provide information on their enrollment deadlines, the school calendar, class sizes, school start and end times, school breaks, and graduation requirements. They often also provide details on the principals, administrators, teachers, and staff members who work at the school, as well as school zone boundaries and bussing routes. This information is often available on the Summit County school district website.

Breckenridge Elementary School Breckenridge CO 312 South Harris Street 80424 970-368-1399

Dillon Valley Elementary School Dillon CO 108 Deer Path Road 80435 970-368-1499

Frisco Elementary School Frisco CO 800 8th Avenue 80443 970-368-1599

Silverthorne Elementary School Silverthorne CO 101 Hamilton Creek Road 80498 970-368-1699

Snowy Peaks High School Frisco CO 158 School Road 80443 970-368-1108

Summit Cove Elementary School Dillon CO 727 Cove Boulevard 80435 970-368-1799

Summit High School Breckenridge CO 16201 Colorado 9 80424 970-368-1199

Summit High School Frisco CO Colorado 9 80443 970-368-1199

Summit Middle School Frisco CO 158 School Road 80443 970-668-5037

Upper Blue Elementary School Breckenridge CO 1200 Airport Road 80424 970-368-1899