Washington County Schools (Colorado)

Washington County Public Schools in Washington County, Colorado operate at the kindergarten through 12th grade level to educate children living in their district. They are publicly funded by Washington County, Colorado State, and Federal tax dollars, and they are required to provide education to all children. Public Schools typically operate as part of a larger district or school system. Washington County Public Schools provide information on their enrollment deadlines, the school calendar, class sizes, school start and end times, school breaks, and graduation requirements. They often also provide details on the principals, administrators, teachers, and staff members who work at the school, as well as school zone boundaries and bussing routes. This information is often available on the Washington County school district website.

Akron Elementary School Akron CO 301 East 5th Street 80720 970-345-2266

Akron Elementary School Akron CO 600 Elm Avenue 80720 970-345-2266

Arickaree Undivided High School Anton CO 12155 County Road NN 80801 970-383-2202

Lone Star School Otis CO 44940 County Road 54 80743 970-848-2778

Lone Star Undivided High School Otis CO 44940 County Road 54 80743 970-848-2778

Otis Elementary School Otis CO 518 Dungan Street 80743 970-246-3366

Otis Junior-Senior High School Otis CO 301 Work Street 80743 970-246-3486

Woodlin Undivided High School Woodrow CO 15400 County Road L 80757 970-386-2223