Dodge County Schools (Georgia)

Dodge County Public Schools in Dodge County, Georgia operate at the kindergarten through 12th grade level to educate children living in their district. They are publicly funded by Dodge County, Georgia State, and Federal tax dollars, and they are required to provide education to all children. Public Schools typically operate as part of a larger district or school system. Dodge County Public Schools provide information on their enrollment deadlines, the school calendar, class sizes, school start and end times, school breaks, and graduation requirements. They often also provide details on the principals, administrators, teachers, and staff members who work at the school, as well as school zone boundaries and bussing routes. This information is often available on the Dodge County school district website.

Dac (Dodge County Achievement Center) Eastman GA 1400 Martin Luther King Junior Drive 31023 478-374-4756

Dodge County High School Eastman GA 350 Pearl Bates Avenue 31023 478-374-7711

Dodge County Middle School Eastman GA 5911 Oak Street 31023 478-374-6492

Dodge County Pre-K Eastman GA 401 Harrell Avenue 31023 478-374-6496

Eastman Regional Youth Detention Center Eastman GA 181 Industrial Boulevard 31023 912-374-6766

Eastman Youth Development Campus Eastman GA 176 A.Freamon Graham Boulevard 31023 478-374-6910

North Dodge Elementary School Eastman GA 167 Orphans Cemetery Road 31023 478-374-6690

South Dodge Elementary School Eastman GA 1118 McRae Highway 31023 478-374-6691