Evans County Schools (Georgia)

Evans County Public Schools in Evans County, Georgia operate at the kindergarten through 12th grade level to educate children living in their district. They are publicly funded by Evans County, Georgia State, and Federal tax dollars, and they are required to provide education to all children. Public Schools typically operate as part of a larger district or school system. Evans County Public Schools provide information on their enrollment deadlines, the school calendar, class sizes, school start and end times, school breaks, and graduation requirements. They often also provide details on the principals, administrators, teachers, and staff members who work at the school, as well as school zone boundaries and bussing routes. This information is often available on the Evans County school district website.

Cedarwood Psychoeducational Program School Claxton GA 720 Church Street 30417 912-739-8888

Claxton Elementary School Claxton GA 6463 U.s. 301 30417 912-739-2714

Claxton High School Claxton GA 102 North Clark Street 30417 912-739-3993

Claxton Middle School Claxton GA 4 North College Street 30417 912-739-3646

Claxton Middle School Claxton GA 600 Hendrix Street 30417 912-739-3646

Claxton Regional Youth Detention Center Claxton GA 3609 Bill Hodges Road 30417 912-739-4807

White County High School Claxton GA 2600 Highway 129 30417 706-865-2312