Johnson County Schools (Georgia)

Johnson County Public Schools in Johnson County, Georgia operate at the kindergarten through 12th grade level to educate children living in their district. They are publicly funded by Johnson County, Georgia State, and Federal tax dollars, and they are required to provide education to all children. Public Schools typically operate as part of a larger district or school system. Johnson County Public Schools provide information on their enrollment deadlines, the school calendar, class sizes, school start and end times, school breaks, and graduation requirements. They often also provide details on the principals, administrators, teachers, and staff members who work at the school, as well as school zone boundaries and bussing routes. This information is often available on the Johnson County school district website.

Johnson County Elementary School Wrightsville GA 2160 West Elm Street 31096 478-864-3446

Johnson County Middle School Wrightsville GA 150 Herschel Walker Drive 31096 478-864-2222