McDuffie County Schools (Georgia)

McDuffie County Public Schools in McDuffie County, Georgia operate at the kindergarten through 12th grade level to educate children living in their district. They are publicly funded by McDuffie County, Georgia State, and Federal tax dollars, and they are required to provide education to all children. Public Schools typically operate as part of a larger district or school system. McDuffie County Public Schools provide information on their enrollment deadlines, the school calendar, class sizes, school start and end times, school breaks, and graduation requirements. They often also provide details on the principals, administrators, teachers, and staff members who work at the school, as well as school zone boundaries and bussing routes. This information is often available on the McDuffie County school district website.

Dearing Elementary School Dearing GA 500 Main Street 30808 706-986-4900

Maxwell Elementary School Thomson GA 520 Mount Pleasant Road 30824 706-986-4800

Norris Elementary School Thomson GA 511 Main Street 30824 706-986-4600

Thomson Elementary School Thomson GA 409 Guill Street 30824 706-986-4700

Thomson High School Thomson GA 1160 White Oak Road 30824 706-986-4200

Thomson-Mcduffie Middle School Thomson GA 1191 White Oak Road 30824 706-986-4300