Taylor County Schools (Georgia)

Taylor County Public Schools in Taylor County, Georgia operate at the kindergarten through 12th grade level to educate children living in their district. They are publicly funded by Taylor County, Georgia State, and Federal tax dollars, and they are required to provide education to all children. Public Schools typically operate as part of a larger district or school system. Taylor County Public Schools provide information on their enrollment deadlines, the school calendar, class sizes, school start and end times, school breaks, and graduation requirements. They often also provide details on the principals, administrators, teachers, and staff members who work at the school, as well as school zone boundaries and bussing routes. This information is often available on the Taylor County school district website.

Georgia Center Reynolds GA 14 Louisiana Court 31076 478-847-2403

Taylor County High School Butler GA 24 Oak Street 31006 478-862-3314

Taylor County Middle School Butler GA 22 Oak Street 31006 478-862-5285

Taylor County Primary School Butler GA 56 Mcdowell St 31006 478-862-4855

Taylor County Upper Elementary Butler GA 218 East Main Street 31006 478-862-5690