Calhoun County Schools (Iowa)

Calhoun County Public Schools in Calhoun County, Iowa operate at the kindergarten through 12th grade level to educate children living in their district. They are publicly funded by Calhoun County, Iowa State, and Federal tax dollars, and they are required to provide education to all children. Public Schools typically operate as part of a larger district or school system. Calhoun County Public Schools provide information on their enrollment deadlines, the school calendar, class sizes, school start and end times, school breaks, and graduation requirements. They often also provide details on the principals, administrators, teachers, and staff members who work at the school, as well as school zone boundaries and bussing routes. This information is often available on the Calhoun County school district website.

Manson Northwest Webster Junior High/High School Manson IA 1601 15th Street 50563 712-469-2245

Pocahontal Area Pomeroy Elementary Pomeroy IA 202 East Harrison Street 50575 712-468-2268

Prairie Valley Elementary School Farnhamville IA 3116 Zearing Avenue 50538 515-467-5700

SCC Elementary School At Lohrville Lohrville IA 305 Maple Street 51453 712-465-3425

South Central Calhoun Elementary Building Rockwell IA 330 Brower Street 50579 712-297-8621

South Central Calhoun High School Lake IA 709 West Main Street 51449 712-464-7211

South Central Calhoun Middle School Rockwell IA 1000 Tonawanda Street 50579 712-297-8111