Delaware County Schools (Iowa)

Delaware County Public Schools in Delaware County, Iowa operate at the kindergarten through 12th grade level to educate children living in their district. They are publicly funded by Delaware County, Iowa State, and Federal tax dollars, and they are required to provide education to all children. Public Schools typically operate as part of a larger district or school system. Delaware County Public Schools provide information on their enrollment deadlines, the school calendar, class sizes, school start and end times, school breaks, and graduation requirements. They often also provide details on the principals, administrators, teachers, and staff members who work at the school, as well as school zone boundaries and bussing routes. This information is often available on the Delaware County school district website.

Delhi Elementary School Hopkinton IA 112 3rd Street 52237 563-922-9411

Dyersville Elementary School Dyersville IA 813 12th Avenue Southwest 52040 563-875-8484

Earlville Elementary School Earlville IA 213 Stow Street 52041 563-923-3225

Edgewood-Colesburg Elementary School Colesburg IA 409 East Street 52035 563-856-2415

Johnston Elementary School Hopkinton IA 131 Northwest Culver Road 52237 563-926-2701

Lambert Elementary School Manchester IA 1001 Doctor Street 52057 563-927-3515

Maquoketa Valley Middle School Delhi IA 112 3rd Street 52223 563-922-9411

Maquoketa Valley Senior High School Delhi IA 107 South Street 52223 563-922-2091

West Delaware High School Manchester IA 605 North New Street 52057 563-927-3515

West Delaware Middle School Manchester IA 1101 Doctor Street 52057 563-927-3515