Dickinson County Schools (Iowa)

Dickinson County Public Schools in Dickinson County, Iowa operate at the kindergarten through 12th grade level to educate children living in their district. They are publicly funded by Dickinson County, Iowa State, and Federal tax dollars, and they are required to provide education to all children. Public Schools typically operate as part of a larger district or school system. Dickinson County Public Schools provide information on their enrollment deadlines, the school calendar, class sizes, school start and end times, school breaks, and graduation requirements. They often also provide details on the principals, administrators, teachers, and staff members who work at the school, as well as school zone boundaries and bussing routes. This information is often available on the Dickinson County school district website.

Graettinger-Terril Elementary School Terril IA 101 South Schooley Street 51364 712-859-3286

Harris-Lake Park Elementary School Lake Park IA 105 Avenue A West 51347 712-832-3437

Harris-Lake Park High School Lake Park IA 905 South Market Street 51347 712-832-3809

Okoboji Elementary School Milford IA 705 N Avenue 51351 712-338-2458

Okoboji High School Milford IA 901 H Avenue 51351 712-338-2446

Okoboji Middle School Arnolds Park IA 10 Broadway Street 51331 712-332-5641

Spirit Lake Elementary School Spirit Lake IA 2901 Hill Avenue 51360 712-336-2822

Spirit Lake High School Spirit Lake IA 2701 Hill Avenue 51360 712-336-3707

Spirit Lake Middle School Spirit Lake IA 609 28th Street 51360 712-336-1370