Hardin County Schools (Iowa)

Hardin County Public Schools in Hardin County, Iowa operate at the kindergarten through 12th grade level to educate children living in their district. They are publicly funded by Hardin County, Iowa State, and Federal tax dollars, and they are required to provide education to all children. Public Schools typically operate as part of a larger district or school system. Hardin County Public Schools provide information on their enrollment deadlines, the school calendar, class sizes, school start and end times, school breaks, and graduation requirements. They often also provide details on the principals, administrators, teachers, and staff members who work at the school, as well as school zone boundaries and bussing routes. This information is often available on the Hardin County school district website.

Agwsr High School Ackley IA 918 4th Avenue 50601 641-847-2633

Alden Elementary School Alden IA 209 Center Street 50006 515-859-3394

Bcluw Middle School Union IA 704 Commercial Street 50258 641-486-5371

Eldora-New Providence Elementary School Eldora IA 1100 10th Street 50627 641-939-9350

Eldora-New Providence High School Eldora IA 1800 24th Street 50627 641-939-3421

Hubbard-Radcliffe Elementary School Radcliffe IA 501 Isabella Street 50230 515-899-2111

Iowa Falls - Alden High School Iowa Falls IA 1903 Taylor Avenue 50126 641-648-6440

Pineview Elementary Iowa Falls IA 1510 Washington Avenue 50126 641-648-6410

Riverbend Middle School Iowa Falls IA 1124 Union Street 50126 641-648-6430

Rock Run Elementary Iowa Falls IA 710 North Street 50126 641-648-6420

South Hardin Middle School Hubbard IA 200 East Chestnut Street 50122 641-864-2211

South Harrison Elementary School Hubbard IA 200 East Chestnut Street 50122 641-864-2211

The Cougars Den Ackley IA 413 State Street 50601 641-847-2699