Van Buren County Schools (Iowa)

Van Buren County Public Schools in Van Buren County, Iowa operate at the kindergarten through 12th grade level to educate children living in their district. They are publicly funded by Van Buren County, Iowa State, and Federal tax dollars, and they are required to provide education to all children. Public Schools typically operate as part of a larger district or school system. Van Buren County Public Schools provide information on their enrollment deadlines, the school calendar, class sizes, school start and end times, school breaks, and graduation requirements. They often also provide details on the principals, administrators, teachers, and staff members who work at the school, as well as school zone boundaries and bussing routes. This information is often available on the Van Buren County school district website.

Harmony Elementary School Bonaparte IA 602 8th Street 52620 319-592-3235

Harmony Jr. Sr. High Farmington IA 33727 Route J40 52626 319-592-3192

Harmony Junior Senior High School Farmington IA 33727 County Road J40 52626 319-592-3192

Van Buren Elementary School Douds IA 14574 Jefferson Street 52551 641-936-4321

Van Buren High School Keosauqua IA 405 4th Street 52565 319-293-3183