DuPage County Schools (Illinois)

DuPage County Public Schools in DuPage County, Illinois operate at the kindergarten through 12th grade level to educate children living in their district. They are publicly funded by DuPage County, Illinois State, and Federal tax dollars, and they are required to provide education to all children. Public Schools typically operate as part of a larger district or school system. DuPage County Public Schools provide information on their enrollment deadlines, the school calendar, class sizes, school start and end times, school breaks, and graduation requirements. They often also provide details on the principals, administrators, teachers, and staff members who work at the school, as well as school zone boundaries and bussing routes. This information is often available on the DuPage County school district website.

Abraham Lincoln Elementary School Glen Ellyn IL 380 Greenfield Avenue 60137 630-790-6400

Addison Early Learning Center Addison IL 650 South Ardmore Avenue 60101 630-458-3095

Addison Trail High School Addison IL 213 North Lombard Road 60101 630-628-3302

Americana Intermediate School Glendale Heights IL 1629 President Street 60139 630-260-6135

Ann Reid Early Childhood Center Naperville IL 1011 South Naper Boulevard 60540 630-420-6300

Anne M Jeans Elementary School Willowbrook IL 16W631 91st Street 60527 630-325-8186

Arbor View Elementary School Glen Ellyn IL 22W430 Ironwood Drive 60137 630-469-5505

Ardmore Elementary School Villa Park IL 225 South Harvard Avenue 60181 630-516-7370

Ardmore Elementary School Addison IL 644 South Ardmore Avenue 60101 630-458-2900

Army Trail Elementary School Addison IL 346 Army Trail Boulevard 60101 630-458-2502

Bartlett High School Bartlett IL 701 West Schick Road 60103 630-372-4700

Beebe Elementary School Naperville IL 110 East 11th Avenue 60563 630-420-6332

Belle Aire Elementary School Downers Grove IL 3935 Belle Aire Lane 60515 630-719-5838

Benjamin Franklin Elementary School Glen Ellyn IL 350 Bryant Avenue 60137 630-790-6400

Benjamin Middle School West Chicago IL 28W300 Saint Charles Road 60185 630-876-7820

Black Hawk Elementary School Glendale Heights IL 2101 Gladstone Drive 60139 630-893-5750

Blackhawk Middle School Bensenville IL 250 South Church Road 60106 630-766-2601

Bower Elementary School Warrenville IL 4S241 River Road 60555 630-393-9413

Briar Glen Elementary School Wheaton IL 1800 Briarcliffe Boulevard 60189 630-545-3300

Brook Forest Elementary School Oak Brook IL 60 Regent Drive 60523 630-325-6888

Brookdale Elementary School Naperville IL 1200 Redfield Road 60563 630-428-6800

Bryan Middle School Elmhurst IL 111 West Butterfield Road 60126 630-617-2350

Burr Ridge Middle School Burr Ridge IL 15W451 91st Street 60527 630-325-5454

Butler Junior High School Oak Brook IL 2801 York Road 60523 630-573-2760

Butterfield Elementary School Lombard IL 2S500 Gray Avenue 60148 630-827-4000

C E Miller Elementary School Westmont IL 125 West Traube Avenue 60559 630-468-8300

Carl Sandburg Elementary School Wheaton IL 1345 Jewell Road 60187 630-682-2105

Carol Stream Elementary School Carol Stream IL 422 Sioux Lane 60188 630-462-8920

Cass Jr High School Darien IL 8502 Bailey Road 60561 630-985-1900

Ccsd 93 Early Childhood Cntr Bloomingdale IL 280 Old Gary Avenue 60108 630-307-3750

Centennial School Bartlett IL 234 East Stearns Road 60103 630-213-5632

Chippewa Elementary School Bensenville IL 322 South York Road 60106 630-766-7611

DuPage County Private Schools in DuPage County, Illinois provide education at the kindergarten through 12th grade level. They are privately operated and are largely funded through student tuition and fees. DuPage County Private Schools can fall into a number of categories, including religious schools, parochial schools, private special education schools, Montessori schools, boarding schools, language immersion schools, and Waldorf schools. These schools provide information on their enrollment requirements, school calendar, tuition and fees, school mission, class sizes, affiliated schools or religious institutions, graduation requirements, school breaks, and school start and end times. They often also provide details on the DuPage County principals, administrators, teachers, and staff members who work at the school. This information is often available on the school's website.

All About Kids Montessori School Aurora IL 485 North Commons Drive 60504 630-820-1760

All Saints Catholic Academy Naperville IL 1155 Aurora Avenue 60540 630-961-6125

Aurora Montessori Aurora IL 3180 North Aurora Road 60502 630-898-4346

Benet Academy Lisle IL 2200 Maple Avenue 60532 630-969-6550

Bethany Lutheran School Naperville IL 1550 Modaff Road 60565 630-355-6607

Bright Horizons at Oak Brook Oak Brook IL 1520 Kensington Road 60523 630-575-0250

Bright Horizons at The Chancellory Itasca IL 270 Windsor Drive 60143 630-250-0400

Bright Horizons at The Esplanade Downers Grove IL 3400 Lacey Road 60515 630-852-0250

Bright Horizons at Wheaton Wheaton IL 25W725 Jewell Road 60187 630-665-2558

Calvary Christian School Naperville IL 9S200 Illinois 59 60564 630-375-8600

Camelot Schools Naperville IL 1220 Bond Street 60563 630-355-0200

Carmel Montessori Academy & Childrens House Warrenville IL 3S238 Illinois 59 60555 630-393-2995

Carol Stream Christian Academy Carol Stream IL 610 East North Avenue 60188 630-653-1044

Chesterbrook Academy Lisle IL 4622 Lacey Avenue 60532 630-493-0147

Chesterbrook Academy Elementary School Naperville IL 1571 Oswego Road 60540 630-527-0833

Chesterbrook Academy Preschool Naperville IL 2015 South Naper Boulevard 60565 630-355-7800

Chesterbrook Academy Preschool Bartlett IL 1450 Quincy Bridge Court 60103 630-213-7200

Child S Voice School Wood Dale IL 180 Hansen Court 60191 630-595-8200