Massac County Schools (Illinois)

Massac County Public Schools in Massac County, Illinois operate at the kindergarten through 12th grade level to educate children living in their district. They are publicly funded by Massac County, Illinois State, and Federal tax dollars, and they are required to provide education to all children. Public Schools typically operate as part of a larger district or school system. Massac County Public Schools provide information on their enrollment deadlines, the school calendar, class sizes, school start and end times, school breaks, and graduation requirements. They often also provide details on the principals, administrators, teachers, and staff members who work at the school, as well as school zone boundaries and bussing routes. This information is often available on the Massac County school district website.

Brookport Elementary School Brookport IL 319 Ferry Street 62910 618-564-2482

Brookport Elementary School Brookport IL Po Box 278 62910 618-564-2482

Franklin Elementary School Metropolis IL 1006 Mount Mission Road 62960 618-524-2243

Jefferson Elementary School Metropolis IL 4915 Jefferson School Road 62960 618-524-4390

Joppa High School Metropolis IL 911 Joppa North Avenue 62960 618-543-7589

Joppa Jr & Sr High School Joppa IL Po Box 10 62953 618-543-7589

Maple Grove Elementary School Metropolis IL 1698 Grand Chain Road 62960 618-543-7434

Massac County High School Metropolis IL 2841 Old Marion Road 62960 618-524-3440

Massac Jr High School Metropolis IL 3028 Old Marion Road 62960 618-524-2645

Metropolis Elementary School Metropolis IL 1015 Filmore Street 62960 618-524-4821

Starquest Acad Rssp South Metropolis IL 1102 West 10th Street 62960 618-342-6778

Unity Elementary School Brookport IL 6846 Unity School Road 62910 618-564-2582