Owen County Schools (Indiana)

Owen County Public Schools in Owen County, Indiana operate at the kindergarten through 12th grade level to educate children living in their district. They are publicly funded by Owen County, Indiana State, and Federal tax dollars, and they are required to provide education to all children. Public Schools typically operate as part of a larger district or school system. Owen County Public Schools provide information on their enrollment deadlines, the school calendar, class sizes, school start and end times, school breaks, and graduation requirements. They often also provide details on the principals, administrators, teachers, and staff members who work at the school, as well as school zone boundaries and bussing routes. This information is often available on the Owen County school district website.

Gosport Elementary School Gosport IN North 9th Street 47433 812-879-4694

Mccormick's Creek Elementary School Spencer IN 1601 West Flatwoods Road 47460 812-828-6000

Owen Valley Community High School Spencer IN 622 State Road 46 47460 812-829-2266

Owen Valley Middle School Spencer IN 626 State Road 46 47460 812-829-2249

Patricksburg Elementary School Spencer IN 9883 Indiana 246 47460 812-859-4525

Patricksburg Elementary School Coal City IN 9912 Indiana 246 47427 812-859-4525

Spencer Elementary School Spencer IN 151 East Hillside Avenue 47460 812-829-2253