Coffey County Schools (Kansas)

Coffey County Public Schools in Coffey County, Kansas operate at the kindergarten through 12th grade level to educate children living in their district. They are publicly funded by Coffey County, Kansas State, and Federal tax dollars, and they are required to provide education to all children. Public Schools typically operate as part of a larger district or school system. Coffey County Public Schools provide information on their enrollment deadlines, the school calendar, class sizes, school start and end times, school breaks, and graduation requirements. They often also provide details on the principals, administrators, teachers, and staff members who work at the school, as well as school zone boundaries and bussing routes. This information is often available on the Coffey County school district website.

Burlington Elementary School Burlington KS 706 Niagara Street 66839 620-364-8882

Burlington High Burlington KS 830 Cross Street 66839 620-364-8672

Burlington Middle School 5 - 8 Burlington KS 720 Cross Street 66839 620-364-2156

Gridley Elem Gridley KS 300 3rd Street 66852 620-836-2182

Lebo Elem Lebo KS 12 West 4th Street 66856 620-256-6161

Lebo High Lebo KS 12 West 4th Street 66856 620-256-6341

Leroy Elem LeRoy KS 1005 South Main Street 66857 620-964-2608

Leroy Elementary School LeRoy KS 1013 South Main Street 66857 620-964-2608

Southern Coffey County High School LeRoy KS 1010 South Main Street 66857 620-964-2217

Southern Coffey County Jr. High School Gridley KS 600 Stuckey Street 66852 620-836-2151

Waverly Elem Waverly KS 607 Dane Street 66871 785-733-2551

Waverly High Waverly KS 607 Pearson Avenue 66871 785-733-2561