Grant County Schools (Kentucky)

Grant County Public Schools in Grant County, Kentucky operate at the kindergarten through 12th grade level to educate children living in their district. They are publicly funded by Grant County, Kentucky State, and Federal tax dollars, and they are required to provide education to all children. Public Schools typically operate as part of a larger district or school system. Grant County Public Schools provide information on their enrollment deadlines, the school calendar, class sizes, school start and end times, school breaks, and graduation requirements. They often also provide details on the principals, administrators, teachers, and staff members who work at the school, as well as school zone boundaries and bussing routes. This information is often available on the Grant County school district website.

Crittenden-Mt Zion Elementary Dry Ridge KY 270 Crittenden Mount Zion Road 41035 859-428-2171

Dry Ridge Elementary Dry Ridge KY 275 School Road 41035 859-824-4484

Eagle Creek Academy Williamstown KY 820 Arnie Risen Blvd 41097 859-824-7706

Eagle Creek Academy Dry Ridge KY 1505 North Main Street 41035 859-824-7706

Grant County High School Dry Ridge KY 715 Warsaw Road 41035 859-824-9739

Grant County Middle School Dry Ridge KY 305 School Road 41035 859-824-7161

Mason-Corinth Elementary Williamstown KY 225 Heekin Road 41097 859-824-9510

Sherman Elementary Dry Ridge KY 3985 Dixie Highway 41035 859-428-5500

Sherman High School Dry Ridge KY 3987 Dixie Highway 41035 859-428-5500

Williamstown Elementary Williamstown KY 300 Helton Street 41097 859-824-3760

Williamstown Junior High School Williamstown KY 300 Helton St 41097 859-824-4421

Williamstown Preschool Headstart Williamstown KY 300 Helton St 41097 859-824-4174