Lee County Schools (Kentucky)

Lee County Public Schools in Lee County, Kentucky operate at the kindergarten through 12th grade level to educate children living in their district. They are publicly funded by Lee County, Kentucky State, and Federal tax dollars, and they are required to provide education to all children. Public Schools typically operate as part of a larger district or school system. Lee County Public Schools provide information on their enrollment deadlines, the school calendar, class sizes, school start and end times, school breaks, and graduation requirements. They often also provide details on the principals, administrators, teachers, and staff members who work at the school, as well as school zone boundaries and bussing routes. This information is often available on the Lee County school district website.

Beattyville Elementary Beattyville KY 144 Broadway 41311 606-464-5015

Lee County Area Technology Center Beattyville KY 960 Center Street 41311 606-464-5018

Lee County Elementary School Beattyville KY 1700 Kentucky 11 41311 606-464-5020

Lee County High School Beattyville KY 599 Lee Avenue 41311 606-464-5005

Lee County Middle School Beattyville KY 601 Lee Avenue 41311 606-464-5010

Lee County Southside School Beattyville KY 1665 Highway 11 41311 606-464-5020

Lee County Vocational School Beattyville KY 960 Center Street 41311 606-464-5018