Leslie County Schools (Kentucky)

Leslie County Public Schools in Leslie County, Kentucky operate at the kindergarten through 12th grade level to educate children living in their district. They are publicly funded by Leslie County, Kentucky State, and Federal tax dollars, and they are required to provide education to all children. Public Schools typically operate as part of a larger district or school system. Leslie County Public Schools provide information on their enrollment deadlines, the school calendar, class sizes, school start and end times, school breaks, and graduation requirements. They often also provide details on the principals, administrators, teachers, and staff members who work at the school, as well as school zone boundaries and bussing routes. This information is often available on the Leslie County school district website.

Hayes Lewis Elementary School Wooton KY 10130 Cutshin Road 41776 606-279-4121

Leslie County Area Technology Center Hyden KY 175 Cr-1073 41749 606-672-2859

Leslie County High School Hyden KY 25 Cr-1073 41749 606-672-2337

Leslie County Learning Center Hyden KY 108 Maple Street 41749 502-223-3110

Leslie County Middle School Hyden KY 27 Cr-1073 41749 606-672-5580

Mountain View Elementary Hyden KY 321 Mountain View Heights 41749 606-672-2425

Mountain View Elementary School Hyden KY 160 Maple St 41749 606-672-2425

Stinnett Elementary School Essie KY 12975 U.s. 421 40827 606-374-3641

W B Muncy Elementary School Wooton KY 140 Pirate Drive 41776 606-279-4155