Magoffin County Schools (Kentucky)

Magoffin County Public Schools in Magoffin County, Kentucky operate at the kindergarten through 12th grade level to educate children living in their district. They are publicly funded by Magoffin County, Kentucky State, and Federal tax dollars, and they are required to provide education to all children. Public Schools typically operate as part of a larger district or school system. Magoffin County Public Schools provide information on their enrollment deadlines, the school calendar, class sizes, school start and end times, school breaks, and graduation requirements. They often also provide details on the principals, administrators, teachers, and staff members who work at the school, as well as school zone boundaries and bussing routes. This information is often available on the Magoffin County school district website.

Herald Whitaker Middle School Salyersville KY 221 Hornet Drive 41465 606-349-5190

Magoffin County High School Salyersville KY 201 Hornet Drive 41465 606-349-2011

North Magoffin Elementary Salyersville KY 1991 U.s. 460 41465 606-349-2847

Salyersville Grade School Salyersville KY 204 Hornet Drive 41465 606-349-3411

South Magoffin Elementary Salyersville KY 171 Half Mountain Road 41465 606-884-7325