Russell County Schools (Kentucky)

Russell County Public Schools in Russell County, Kentucky operate at the kindergarten through 12th grade level to educate children living in their district. They are publicly funded by Russell County, Kentucky State, and Federal tax dollars, and they are required to provide education to all children. Public Schools typically operate as part of a larger district or school system. Russell County Public Schools provide information on their enrollment deadlines, the school calendar, class sizes, school start and end times, school breaks, and graduation requirements. They often also provide details on the principals, administrators, teachers, and staff members who work at the school, as well as school zone boundaries and bussing routes. This information is often available on the Russell County school district website.

Jamestown Elementary School Jamestown KY 342 South Main Street 42629 270-343-3966

Lake Cumberland Area Technology Center Russell Springs KY 2330 U.s. 127 42642 270-866-6175

Russell County High School Russell Springs KY 2166 U.s. 127 42642 270-866-3341

Russell County Middle School Russell Springs KY 2258 U.s. 127 42642 270-866-2224

Russell Springs Elementary School Russell Springs KY 1554 U.s. 127 42642 270-866-3587

Salem Elementary School Russell Springs KY 1409 State Highway 76 42642 270-866-6197

Union Chapel Elementary School Jamestown KY 1085 Highway 1058 42629 270-343-4666