Spencer County Schools (Kentucky)

Spencer County Public Schools in Spencer County, Kentucky operate at the kindergarten through 12th grade level to educate children living in their district. They are publicly funded by Spencer County, Kentucky State, and Federal tax dollars, and they are required to provide education to all children. Public Schools typically operate as part of a larger district or school system. Spencer County Public Schools provide information on their enrollment deadlines, the school calendar, class sizes, school start and end times, school breaks, and graduation requirements. They often also provide details on the principals, administrators, teachers, and staff members who work at the school, as well as school zone boundaries and bussing routes. This information is often available on the Spencer County school district website.

Bear Care Main Office Taylorsville KY 206 Reasor Avenue 40071 502-477-3273

Hillview Academy Taylorsville KY 404 Main Cross 40071 502-477-1530

Spencer County Elementary School Taylorsville KY 1265 Mount Washington Road 40071 502-477-6950

Spencer County High School Taylorsville KY 520 Taylorsville Road 40071 502-477-3255

Spencer County Middle School Taylorsville KY 1263 Mount Washington Road 40071 502-477-3260

Spencer County Preschool Taylorsville KY 206 Reasor Avenue 40071 502-477-3250

Spencer County Preschool Taylorsville KY 110 Reasor Avenue 40071 502-477-3210

Taylorsville Elementary School Taylorsville KY 206 Reasor Avenue 40071 502-477-3339