Webster County Schools (Kentucky)

Webster County Public Schools in Webster County, Kentucky operate at the kindergarten through 12th grade level to educate children living in their district. They are publicly funded by Webster County, Kentucky State, and Federal tax dollars, and they are required to provide education to all children. Public Schools typically operate as part of a larger district or school system. Webster County Public Schools provide information on their enrollment deadlines, the school calendar, class sizes, school start and end times, school breaks, and graduation requirements. They often also provide details on the principals, administrators, teachers, and staff members who work at the school, as well as school zone boundaries and bussing routes. This information is often available on the Webster County school district website.

Clay Elementary School Clay KY 210 College Street 42404 270-664-2227

Dixon Elementary School Dixon KY 277 State Route 1340 42409 270-639-9080

Providence Elementary School Providence KY 470 South Broadway Street 42450 270-667-7041

Sebree Elementary School Sebree KY 61 North State Street 42455 270-835-7891

Slaughters Elementary School Slaughters KY 10362 Kentucky 138 42456 270-884-3215

Webster County Area Technology Center Dixon KY 325 State Route 1340 42409 270-639-5035

Webster County High School Dixon KY 1922 Us Hwy 41A S 42409 270-639-5092

Webster County Middle School Dixon KY 1928 US Highway 41A S 42409 270-639-9496