Ontonagon County Schools (Michigan)

Ontonagon County Public Schools in Ontonagon County, Michigan operate at the kindergarten through 12th grade level to educate children living in their district. They are publicly funded by Ontonagon County, Michigan State, and Federal tax dollars, and they are required to provide education to all children. Public Schools typically operate as part of a larger district or school system. Ontonagon County Public Schools provide information on their enrollment deadlines, the school calendar, class sizes, school start and end times, school breaks, and graduation requirements. They often also provide details on the principals, administrators, teachers, and staff members who work at the school, as well as school zone boundaries and bussing routes. This information is often available on the Ontonagon County school district website.

Ewen-Trout Creek Consolidated School Ewen MI 14312 Airport Rd 49925 906-813-0620

Gogebic-Ontonagon Isd Special Education Bergland MI 202 Elm Street 49910 906-575-3438

Ontonagon Area Jr-Sr High School Ontonagon MI 701 Parker Avenue 49953 906-884-4433

Ontonagon Area School Ontonagon MI 701 Parker Avenue 49953 906-813-0614

Saltillo Primary School Ontonagon MI 1806 U.s. 45 49953 662-869-3724