Shiawassee County Schools (Michigan)

Shiawassee County Public Schools in Shiawassee County, Michigan operate at the kindergarten through 12th grade level to educate children living in their district. They are publicly funded by Shiawassee County, Michigan State, and Federal tax dollars, and they are required to provide education to all children. Public Schools typically operate as part of a larger district or school system. Shiawassee County Public Schools provide information on their enrollment deadlines, the school calendar, class sizes, school start and end times, school breaks, and graduation requirements. They often also provide details on the principals, administrators, teachers, and staff members who work at the school, as well as school zone boundaries and bussing routes. This information is often available on the Shiawassee County school district website.

Bertha Neal School Durand MI 930 West Main Street 48429 989-288-2016

Bryant School Owosso MI 925 Hampton Avenue 48867 989-723-4355

Byron Area Elementary School Byron MI 401 East Maple Street 48418 810-266-4671

Byron Area High School Byron MI 312 West Maple Street 48418 810-266-4620

Central School Owosso MI 600 West Oliver Street 48867 989-723-2790

Corunna High School Corunna MI 417 East King Street 48817 989-743-3441

Corunna Middle School Corunna MI 400 North Comstock Street 48817 989-743-5641

Durand Area High School Durand MI 9575 East Monroe Road 48429 989-288-2684

Durand Middle School Durand MI 9550 Lansing Road 48429 989-288-3435

Elsa Meyer Elementary School Corunna MI 100 Hastings Street 48817 989-743-4404

Emerson School Owosso MI 515 East Oliver Street 48867 989-725-7361

Laingsburg Elementary School Laingsburg MI 117 Prospect Street 48848 517-651-5067

Laingsburg High School Laingsburg MI 8008 Woodbury Road 48848 517-651-5091

Laingsburg Middle School Laingsburg MI 112 North High Street 48848 517-651-5034

Leonard Elementary School Ovid MI 732 Mabbit Road 48866 989-834-5029

Lincoln Alternative High School Owosso MI 645 Alger Street 48867 989-725-2839

Lincoln College Prep School Owosso MI 645 Alger Avenue 48867 989-725-2839

Louise Peacock Elementary School Corunna MI 485 East McArthur Street 48817 989-743-4464

Morrice Area Elementary School Morrice MI 111 Mason Street 48857 517-625-3141

Morrice Area High School Morrice MI 691 Purdy Lane 48857 517-625-3143

Nellie Reed Elementary Vernon MI 201 East Washington Avenue 48476 989-288-4094

New Lothrop Elementary School New Lothrop MI 9387 Genesee Street 48460 810-638-5026

New Lothrop High School New Lothrop MI 9285 Easton Road 48460 810-638-5054

Ovid-Elsie Comm. Ed./Alt. H.S. Ovid MI 732 Mabbit Road 48866 989-834-2271

Owosso High School Owosso MI 765 East North Street 48867 989-723-8231

Owosso Middle School Owosso MI 219 North Water Street 48867 989-723-3460

Perry East Elementary Perry MI 401 North Watkins Street 48872 517-625-3101

Perry High School Perry MI 2555 West Britton Road 48872 517-625-3104

Perry Middle School Perry MI 2775 West Britton Road 48872 517-625-6196

Perry Morrice Adult Ed Perry MI 2665 West Britton Road 48872 517-625-6116

Robert Kerr School Durand MI 9591 East Monroe Road 48429 989-288-2805

Shaftsburg Elementary School Perry West Campus Perry MI 7320 West Beard Road 48872 517-675-5115

Shiawassee Resd - Student Learning Center - West Owosso MI 2261 Michigan 52 48867 989-743-3471

Shiawassee County Private Schools in Shiawassee County, Michigan provide education at the kindergarten through 12th grade level. They are privately operated and are largely funded through student tuition and fees. Shiawassee County Private Schools can fall into a number of categories, including religious schools, parochial schools, private special education schools, Montessori schools, boarding schools, language immersion schools, and Waldorf schools. These schools provide information on their enrollment requirements, school calendar, tuition and fees, school mission, class sizes, affiliated schools or religious institutions, graduation requirements, school breaks, and school start and end times. They often also provide details on the Shiawassee County principals, administrators, teachers, and staff members who work at the school. This information is often available on the school's website.

Laingsburg Christian School Laingsburg MI PO Box 250 48848 517-651-2081

Owosso Christian School Owosso MI 2100 Highway 52 48867 989-723-4510

Owosso Sda School Owosso MI 1215 Summit Street 48867 989-723-6562

Salem Lutheran School Owosso MI 520 West Stewart Street 48867 989-725-2234

Spring Vale Academy Owosso MI 4150 South Michigan 52 48867 989-725-2391

St Paul Catholic School Owosso MI 718 West Main Street 48867 989-725-7766