Aitkin County Schools (Minnesota)

Aitkin County Public Schools in Aitkin County, Minnesota operate at the kindergarten through 12th grade level to educate children living in their district. They are publicly funded by Aitkin County, Minnesota State, and Federal tax dollars, and they are required to provide education to all children. Public Schools typically operate as part of a larger district or school system. Aitkin County Public Schools provide information on their enrollment deadlines, the school calendar, class sizes, school start and end times, school breaks, and graduation requirements. They often also provide details on the principals, administrators, teachers, and staff members who work at the school, as well as school zone boundaries and bussing routes. This information is often available on the Aitkin County school district website.

Aitkin Alternative Learning Program Aitkin MN 12 7th Avenue Northwest 56431 218-927-3421

Aitkin Secondary School Aitkin MN 306 2nd Street Northwest 56431 218-927-2115

Early Childhood Family Educ Aitkin MN 225 2nd Avenue Southwest 56431 218-927-4838

Hill City Middle School Hill MN 500 Ione Avenue Northeast 55748 218-697-2394

McGregor Area Learning Program McGregor MN 148 South 2nd Street 55760 218-768-3505

Mcgregor Secondary McGregor MN 148 South 2nd Street 55760 218-768-2111

Minisinaakwaang Leadership Academy McGregor MN 20930 367th Lane 55760 218-768-5301

Palisade Elementary School Palisade MN 401 South 5th Avenue 56469 218-845-2406

Rippleside Elementary Aitkin MN 225 2nd Avenue Southwest 56431 218-927-4838