Big Stone County Schools (Minnesota)

Big Stone County Public Schools in Big Stone County, Minnesota operate at the kindergarten through 12th grade level to educate children living in their district. They are publicly funded by Big Stone County, Minnesota State, and Federal tax dollars, and they are required to provide education to all children. Public Schools typically operate as part of a larger district or school system. Big Stone County Public Schools provide information on their enrollment deadlines, the school calendar, class sizes, school start and end times, school breaks, and graduation requirements. They often also provide details on the principals, administrators, teachers, and staff members who work at the school, as well as school zone boundaries and bussing routes. This information is often available on the Big Stone County school district website.

Big Stone Colony Elementary School Graceville MN 26051 Big Stone Colony Rd 56240 320-748-7117

Clinton-Graceville-Beardsley Elementary School Clinton MN 601 1st Street 56225 320-325-5224

Clinton-Graceville-Beardsley Sr. Graceville MN 712 East 3rd Street 56240 320-748-7233

Contract - 02 Ortonville MN 200 Trojan Drive 56278 605-862-8108

Graceville School District Graceville MN 712 3rd Street 56240 320-748-7281

Knoll Elementary Ortonville MN 200 Trojan Drive 56278 320-839-6181

Lismore Colony Elementary School Clinton MN 80391 330th St 56225 320-325-5583

Lismore Colony Senior High School Clinton MN County Road 60 56225 320-325-5583

Ortonville Secondary Ortonville MN 200 Trojan Drive 56278 320-839-6183