Hickory County Schools (Missouri)

Hickory County Public Schools in Hickory County, Missouri operate at the kindergarten through 12th grade level to educate children living in their district. They are publicly funded by Hickory County, Missouri State, and Federal tax dollars, and they are required to provide education to all children. Public Schools typically operate as part of a larger district or school system. Hickory County Public Schools provide information on their enrollment deadlines, the school calendar, class sizes, school start and end times, school breaks, and graduation requirements. They often also provide details on the principals, administrators, teachers, and staff members who work at the school, as well as school zone boundaries and bussing routes. This information is often available on the Hickory County school district website.

Hermitage Elem. Hermitage MO 302 Polk Street 65668 417-745-6277

Hermitage School District Hermitage MO 302 Polk Street 65668 417-745-6417

Skyline Elem. Urbana MO 20663 U.s. 65 65767 417-993-4225

Skyline High Urbana MO 20663 U.s. 65 65767 417-993-4226

Skyline Middle Urbana MO 20663 U.s. 65 65767 417-993-4254

Weaubleau High Weaubleau MO 509 Center Street 65774 417-428-3368

Weaubleau R3 High School Weaubleau MO 509 Center 65774 417-428-3368

Wheatland Elem. Wheatland MO Missouri 83 65779 417-282-5833

Wheatland High School Wheatland MO 291 S Hwy 83 65779 417-282-5833