Oregon County Schools (Missouri)

Oregon County Public Schools in Oregon County, Missouri operate at the kindergarten through 12th grade level to educate children living in their district. They are publicly funded by Oregon County, Missouri State, and Federal tax dollars, and they are required to provide education to all children. Public Schools typically operate as part of a larger district or school system. Oregon County Public Schools provide information on their enrollment deadlines, the school calendar, class sizes, school start and end times, school breaks, and graduation requirements. They often also provide details on the principals, administrators, teachers, and staff members who work at the school, as well as school zone boundaries and bussing routes. This information is often available on the Oregon County school district website.

Alton Elementary Alton MO 1281 School 65606 417-778-7217

Alton Elementary School Alton MO School St 65606 417-778-7217

Alton High Alton MO 2180 School St 65606 417-778-7215

Alton High School Alton MO School St 65606 417-778-7215

Couch Elem. Myrtle MO 25641 Missouri 142 65778 417-938-4215

Couch Elementary School Myrtle MO Hwy 142 65778 417-938-4215

Couch High Myrtle MO Missouri 142 65778 417-938-4212

Couch High School Myrtle MO Hwy 142 65778 417-938-4212

Koshkonong High Koshkonong MO School Street 65692 417-867-5601

Koshkonong High School Koshkonong MO 100 School Street 65692 417-867-5601

Thayer Elem. Thayer MO 365 East Walnut Street 65791 417-264-4600

Thayer Sr. High Thayer MO 401 East Walnut Street 65791 417-264-4600