Choctaw County Schools (Mississippi)

Choctaw County Public Schools in Choctaw County, Mississippi operate at the kindergarten through 12th grade level to educate children living in their district. They are publicly funded by Choctaw County, Mississippi State, and Federal tax dollars, and they are required to provide education to all children. Public Schools typically operate as part of a larger district or school system. Choctaw County Public Schools provide information on their enrollment deadlines, the school calendar, class sizes, school start and end times, school breaks, and graduation requirements. They often also provide details on the principals, administrators, teachers, and staff members who work at the school, as well as school zone boundaries and bussing routes. This information is often available on the Choctaw County school district website.

Ackerman Elem Ackerman MS 8475 Mississippi 15 39735 662-285-4052

Choctaw County High School Ackerman MS 393 East Main Street 39735 662-285-4101

Choctaw County Vocational Complex Ackerman MS 501 East Church Street 39735 662-285-4160

French Camp Elementary School French Camp MS 300 Church Street 39745 662-547-7102

Weir Attendance Center Weir MS 351 Marion Kelley Drive 39772 662-547-7079

Weir Elementary School Weir MS 351 Marion Kelley Drive 39772 662-547-7079