Jefferson County Schools (Mississippi)

Jefferson County Public Schools in Jefferson County, Mississippi operate at the kindergarten through 12th grade level to educate children living in their district. They are publicly funded by Jefferson County, Mississippi State, and Federal tax dollars, and they are required to provide education to all children. Public Schools typically operate as part of a larger district or school system. Jefferson County Public Schools provide information on their enrollment deadlines, the school calendar, class sizes, school start and end times, school breaks, and graduation requirements. They often also provide details on the principals, administrators, teachers, and staff members who work at the school, as well as school zone boundaries and bussing routes. This information is often available on the Jefferson County school district website.

Fayette Voc Center Fayette MS Industrial Park Drive 39069 601-786-3642

Fayette Vocational Center Fayette MS 205 Industrial Park Rd 39069 601-786-3642

Jefferson County Adult School Fayette MS 430 Hwy 33 39069 601-786-6003

Jefferson County High Fayette MS 2277 Main Street 39069 601-786-3919

Jefferson County High School Fayette MS 942 Main Street 39069 601-786-3919

Jefferson Elementary School Fayette MS 442 Hwy 33 39069 601-786-3900