Perry County Schools (Mississippi)

Perry County Public Schools in Perry County, Mississippi operate at the kindergarten through 12th grade level to educate children living in their district. They are publicly funded by Perry County, Mississippi State, and Federal tax dollars, and they are required to provide education to all children. Public Schools typically operate as part of a larger district or school system. Perry County Public Schools provide information on their enrollment deadlines, the school calendar, class sizes, school start and end times, school breaks, and graduation requirements. They often also provide details on the principals, administrators, teachers, and staff members who work at the school, as well as school zone boundaries and bussing routes. This information is often available on the Perry County school district website.

Beaumont Elementary School Beaumont MS 1300 F S 303 39423 601-784-3393

New Augusta Elementary School New Augusta MS 100 8th Avenue 39462 601-964-3226

Perry Central High School New Augusta MS 9899 U.s. 98 39462 601-964-3235

Richton Elementary School Richton MS 701 Elm Avenue 39476 601-788-6975

Richton High School Richton MS 701 Elm Avenue 39476 601-788-9608

Runnelstown Elementary School Petal MS 9214 Mississippi 42 39465 601-544-2811

Sand Hill Attendance Center Richton MS 39455 Highway 63 39476 601-989-2021