Smith County Schools (Mississippi)

Smith County Public Schools in Smith County, Mississippi operate at the kindergarten through 12th grade level to educate children living in their district. They are publicly funded by Smith County, Mississippi State, and Federal tax dollars, and they are required to provide education to all children. Public Schools typically operate as part of a larger district or school system. Smith County Public Schools provide information on their enrollment deadlines, the school calendar, class sizes, school start and end times, school breaks, and graduation requirements. They often also provide details on the principals, administrators, teachers, and staff members who work at the school, as well as school zone boundaries and bussing routes. This information is often available on the Smith County school district website.

Community Learning Center Raleigh MS Mississippi 35 39153 601-782-4796

Community Magnet Charter Elementary School Raleigh MS Hwy 35 S 39153 601-782-4796

Mize Attendance Center Mize MS 125 School Road 39116 601-733-2242

Raleigh Elementary School Raleigh MS 201 White Oak Avenue 39153 601-782-9507

Raleigh High School Raleigh MS 491 Magnolia Drive 39153 601-782-4261

Smith County Altrntv School Raleigh MS 469 Magnolia Drive 39153 601-782-4796

Smith County Career Center Raleigh MS 469 Magnolia Drive 39153 601-782-4211

Taylorsville Attendance Center Taylorsville MS 324 Hester Street 39168 601-785-6942