Walthall County Schools (Mississippi)

Walthall County Public Schools in Walthall County, Mississippi operate at the kindergarten through 12th grade level to educate children living in their district. They are publicly funded by Walthall County, Mississippi State, and Federal tax dollars, and they are required to provide education to all children. Public Schools typically operate as part of a larger district or school system. Walthall County Public Schools provide information on their enrollment deadlines, the school calendar, class sizes, school start and end times, school breaks, and graduation requirements. They often also provide details on the principals, administrators, teachers, and staff members who work at the school, as well as school zone boundaries and bussing routes. This information is often available on the Walthall County school district website.

Dexter Attendance Center Tylertown MS 927 Mississippi 48 39667 601-876-3985

Salem Attendance Center Tylertown MS 881 Mississippi 27 39667 601-876-2580

Salem High School Tylertown MS 881 Highway 27 39667 601-876-2580

Tylertown Elementary School Tylertown MS 705 Broad Street 39667 601-876-3350

Tylertown High School Tylertown MS 204 High School Drive 39667 601-876-3370

Tylertown Primary School Tylertown MS 813 Ball Avenue 39667 601-876-2149

Tylertown Upper Elementary School Tylertown MS 613 Broad Street 39667 601-876-3561

Walthall County Career And Tech Center Tylertown MS 803 Ball Avenue 39667 601-222-1500