Beckham County Schools (Oklahoma)

Beckham County Public Schools in Beckham County, Oklahoma operate at the kindergarten through 12th grade level to educate children living in their district. They are publicly funded by Beckham County, Oklahoma State, and Federal tax dollars, and they are required to provide education to all children. Public Schools typically operate as part of a larger district or school system. Beckham County Public Schools provide information on their enrollment deadlines, the school calendar, class sizes, school start and end times, school breaks, and graduation requirements. They often also provide details on the principals, administrators, teachers, and staff members who work at the school, as well as school zone boundaries and bussing routes. This information is often available on the Beckham County school district website.

8th And 9th Grade Center Elk OK 400 North Boone Avenue 73644 580-225-0476

Elk City High School Elk OK 1221 North Pioneer Road 73644 580-225-0105

Erick Elementary School Erick OK 602 West 3rd Street 73645 580-526-3203

Erick Elementary School Erick OK 205 Cedar Avenue 73645 580-526-3203

Erick High School Erick OK 404 South Oak 73645 580-526-3351

Fairview Elementary School Elk OK 1501 West 7th Street 73644 580-225-2590

Grandview 5th/6th Grade Center Elk OK 80 North Pioneer Road 73644 580-225-2687

Merritt High School Elk OK 19693 East 1130 Road 73644 580-225-5460

Northeast Elementary School Elk OK 301 East Country Club Boulevard 73644 580-225-0194

Pioneer Elementary School Elk OK 2601 West C Avenue 73644 580-225-7722

Sayre Elementary School Sayre OK 400 Hannah Drive 73662 580-928-2013

Sayre High School Sayre OK 800 Hannah Drive 73662 580-928-5576

Sayre Middle School Sayre OK 600 Hannah Drive 73662 580-928-5578

Sweetwater High School Sweetwater OK 11107 Oklahoma 30 73666 580-534-2272