Ellis County Schools (Oklahoma)

Ellis County Public Schools in Ellis County, Oklahoma operate at the kindergarten through 12th grade level to educate children living in their district. They are publicly funded by Ellis County, Oklahoma State, and Federal tax dollars, and they are required to provide education to all children. Public Schools typically operate as part of a larger district or school system. Ellis County Public Schools provide information on their enrollment deadlines, the school calendar, class sizes, school start and end times, school breaks, and graduation requirements. They often also provide details on the principals, administrators, teachers, and staff members who work at the school, as well as school zone boundaries and bussing routes. This information is often available on the Ellis County school district website.

Arnett High School Arnett OK 103 Haskell Avenue 73832 580-885-7285

Fargo High School Fargo OK 513 South Main Street 73840 580-698-2298

Gage Elementary School Gage OK 202 W Hwy 15 73843 580-923-7909

Gage High School Shattuck OK 202 Oklahoma 15 73858 580-923-7909

Shattuck Elementary School Shattuck OK 817 3rd Street 73858 580-938-2222

Shattuck High School Shattuck OK 602 South Hickory Street 73858 580-938-2586