Jefferson County Schools (Oklahoma)

Jefferson County Public Schools in Jefferson County, Oklahoma operate at the kindergarten through 12th grade level to educate children living in their district. They are publicly funded by Jefferson County, Oklahoma State, and Federal tax dollars, and they are required to provide education to all children. Public Schools typically operate as part of a larger district or school system. Jefferson County Public Schools provide information on their enrollment deadlines, the school calendar, class sizes, school start and end times, school breaks, and graduation requirements. They often also provide details on the principals, administrators, teachers, and staff members who work at the school, as well as school zone boundaries and bussing routes. This information is often available on the Jefferson County school district website.

Ringling Elementary School Ringling OK North 5th Street 73456 580-662-2388

Ringling High School Ringling OK Hwy 89 & Oak St 73456 580-662-2386

Ringling Junior High School Ringling OK 706 North 5th Street 73456 580-662-2386

Ryan Elementary School Terral OK 349 Apache Avenue 73569 580-757-2296

Ryan High School Ryan OK 1201 Washington Street 73565 580-757-2296

Ryan High School Ryan OK Oklahoma 32 73565 580-757-2296

Terral Public School Terral OK 340 Apache Avenue 73569 580-437-2244

Waurika Elementary School Waurika OK 600 Educational Avenue 73573 580-228-3531

Waurika High School Waurika OK 600 East Florida Avenue 73573 580-228-2341