Duchesne County Schools (Utah)

Duchesne County Public Schools in Duchesne County, Utah operate at the kindergarten through 12th grade level to educate children living in their district. They are publicly funded by Duchesne County, Utah State, and Federal tax dollars, and they are required to provide education to all children. Public Schools typically operate as part of a larger district or school system. Duchesne County Public Schools provide information on their enrollment deadlines, the school calendar, class sizes, school start and end times, school breaks, and graduation requirements. They often also provide details on the principals, administrators, teachers, and staff members who work at the school, as well as school zone boundaries and bussing routes. This information is often available on the Duchesne County school district website.

Altamont High Duchesne UT 200 West Main Street 84021 435-738-1345

Altamont High School Altamont UT 4000n 84001 435-738-1345

Altamont School Duchesne UT 190 West Main Street 84021 435-738-1375

Centennial School Roosevelt UT 940 South 500 East 84066 435-725-4450

Con Amore School Myton UT 325 East Main Street 84052 435-725-4750

Duchesne High Duchesne UT 155 West Main Street 84021 435-738-1260

Duchesne School Duchesne UT 198 West 300 North Street 84021 435-738-1290

East School Roosevelt UT 700 East 400 North 84066 435-725-4665

Kings Peak School Roosevelt UT 425 North 300 West, 437 84066 435-725-4630

Myton School Myton UT 400 East Main Street 84052 435-725-4735

Neola School Neola UT 8709 Utah 121 84053 435-725-4715

Roosevelt Jr High Roosevelt UT 350 West 200 South 84066 435-725-4585

Roosevelt Middle School Roosevelt UT 350 West 200 North 84066 435-722-2439

Tabiona High Tabiona UT 10 North Main 84072 435-738-1320

Thompsen School Roosevelt UT 3000 7000 West 84066 435-725-4770

Union High Roosevelt UT 850 East Lagoon Street 84066 435-725-4525

Union High School Roosevelt UT 135 North Union Street 84066 435-722-2474