Fayette County Schools (Alabama)

Fayette County Public Schools in Fayette County, Alabama operate at the kindergarten through 12th grade level to educate children living in their district. They are publicly funded by Fayette County, Alabama State, and Federal tax dollars, and they are required to provide education to all children. Public Schools typically operate as part of a larger district or school system. Fayette County Public Schools provide information on their enrollment deadlines, the school calendar, class sizes, school start and end times, school breaks, and graduation requirements. They often also provide details on the principals, administrators, teachers, and staff members who work at the school, as well as school zone boundaries and bussing routes. This information is often available on the Fayette County school district website.

Berry Elementary School Berry AL 341 School Avenue 35546 205-689-4464

Berry High School Berry AL 18242 Highway 18 35546 205-689-4467

Fayette County High School Fayette AL 202 14 Th Street Northwest 35555 205-932-6313

Fayette County High School Fayette AL 1st Street Southwest 35555 205-932-6313

Fayette Elementary School Fayette AL 509 2nd Avenue Northwest 35555 205-932-3161

Fayette Middle School Fayette AL 418 3rd Avenue Northeast 35555 205-932-7660

Hubbertville School Eldridge AL 7360 County Road 49 35554 205-487-2845