Winston County Schools (Alabama)

Winston County Public Schools in Winston County, Alabama operate at the kindergarten through 12th grade level to educate children living in their district. They are publicly funded by Winston County, Alabama State, and Federal tax dollars, and they are required to provide education to all children. Public Schools typically operate as part of a larger district or school system. Winston County Public Schools provide information on their enrollment deadlines, the school calendar, class sizes, school start and end times, school breaks, and graduation requirements. They often also provide details on the principals, administrators, teachers, and staff members who work at the school, as well as school zone boundaries and bussing routes. This information is often available on the Winston County school district website.

Addison Elementary School Addison AL 16411 County Road 41 35540 256-747-1665

Addison High School Addison AL 151 School Dr 35540 205-747-2286

Double Springs Elementary School Double Springs AL 123 Old School Road 35553 205-489-2190

Double Springs Middle School Double Springs AL 1218 County Road 24 35553 205-489-3813

Haleyville Center Of Tech Haleyville AL 2007 20th Street 35565 205-486-9481

Haleyville Elementary School Haleyville AL 2000 20th Street 35565 205-486-3405

Haleyville High School Haleyville AL 2001 20th Street 35565 205-486-3122

Haleyville Middle School Haleyville AL 2014 20th Avenue 35565 334-361-3833

Lynn Elementary School Lynn AL 531 East Main Street 35575 205-893-5702

Lynn High School Lynn AL 531 East Main Street 35575 205-893-5471

Meek Elementary School Arley AL 6613 County Road 41 35541 205-221-9425

Meek High School Arley AL 6615 County Road 41 35541 205-384-5825

Winston County High School Double Springs AL 1222 County Road 24 35553 205-489-5593

Winston County Tech Center Double Springs AL 122 County Rd 24 35553 205-489-2121