Polk County Schools (Arkansas)

Polk County Public Schools in Polk County, Arkansas operate at the kindergarten through 12th grade level to educate children living in their district. They are publicly funded by Polk County, Arkansas State, and Federal tax dollars, and they are required to provide education to all children. Public Schools typically operate as part of a larger district or school system. Polk County Public Schools provide information on their enrollment deadlines, the school calendar, class sizes, school start and end times, school breaks, and graduation requirements. They often also provide details on the principals, administrators, teachers, and staff members who work at the school, as well as school zone boundaries and bussing routes. This information is often available on the Polk County school district website.

Acorn Elementary School Mena AR 143 Polk Road 96 71953 479-394-4833

Cossatot River High School Cove AR 6330 U.s. 71 71937 870-387-4200

Holly Harshman Elem. School Mena AR 1000 Geyer Drive 71953 479-394-3151

Louise Durham Elem. School Mena AR 106 Reine Street North 71953 479-394-2943

Mena High School Mena AR 700 Morrow Street South 71953 479-394-1144

Mena Middle School Mena AR 320 Mena Street 71953 479-394-2572

Van Cove Elementary School Vandervoort AR 122 East Adair Lane 71972 870-387-2744

Van Cove High School Cove AR 110 5th Street 71937 870-387-2744

Wickes Elementary School Wickes AR 130 School Drive 71973 870-385-2346

Wickes High School Wickes AR 130 School Drive 71973 870-385-2366