Montgomery County Schools

Search for Montgomery County AR schools. A county school search can provide information on local public schools, local private schools, local Montessori schools, enrollment deadlines, school zone boundaries, school calendars, school bus routes, class sizes, start times, end times, school breaks, graduation requirements, private school tuition, private school fees, parochial schools, language immersion schools, and Waldorf schools.

Montgomery County Public Schools in Montgomery County Arkansas operate at the kindergarten through 12th grade level to educate children living in their district. They are publicly funded by Montgomery County Arkansas State, and Federal tax dollars, and they are required to provide education to all children. Public Schools typically operate as part of a larger district or school system. Montgomery County Public Schools provide information on their enrollment deadlines, the school calendar, class sizes, school start and end times, school breaks, and graduation requirements. They often also provide details on the principals, administrators, teachers, and staff members who work at the school, as well as school zone boundaries and bussing routes. This information is often available on the Montgomery County school district website.

Caddo Hills High School Norman AR 2268 Highway 8 71960 870-334-2412

Mount Ida Elementary School Mount Ida AR 430 Ball Park Road 71957 870-867-4596

Mt Ida High School Mount Ida AR 338 Whittington Street 71957 870-867-2771

Oden High School Oden AR 135 School Dr 71961 870-326-4311