Prairie County Schools (Arkansas)

Prairie County Public Schools in Prairie County, Arkansas operate at the kindergarten through 12th grade level to educate children living in their district. They are publicly funded by Prairie County, Arkansas State, and Federal tax dollars, and they are required to provide education to all children. Public Schools typically operate as part of a larger district or school system. Prairie County Public Schools provide information on their enrollment deadlines, the school calendar, class sizes, school start and end times, school breaks, and graduation requirements. They often also provide details on the principals, administrators, teachers, and staff members who work at the school, as well as school zone boundaries and bussing routes. This information is often available on the Prairie County school district website.

Des Arc Elementary School Des Arc AR 2100 Hickory Street 72040 870-256-4128

Des Arc High School Des Arc AR 600 Main Street 72040 870-256-4166

Hazen Elementary School Hazen AR 477 North Hazen Avenue 72064 870-255-4547

Hazen High School Hazen AR 477 North Hazen Avenue 72064 870-255-4546