Woodruff County Schools (Arkansas)

Woodruff County Public Schools in Woodruff County, Arkansas operate at the kindergarten through 12th grade level to educate children living in their district. They are publicly funded by Woodruff County, Arkansas State, and Federal tax dollars, and they are required to provide education to all children. Public Schools typically operate as part of a larger district or school system. Woodruff County Public Schools provide information on their enrollment deadlines, the school calendar, class sizes, school start and end times, school breaks, and graduation requirements. They often also provide details on the principals, administrators, teachers, and staff members who work at the school, as well as school zone boundaries and bussing routes. This information is often available on the Woodruff County school district website.

Augusta High School Augusta AR 1011 Main Street 72006 870-347-2515

Cotton Plant Elementary School Cotton Plant AR 457 Martin Luther King Blvd 72036 870-459-3701

Mccrory Elementary School McCrory AR 509 North Jackson Street 72101 870-731-2921