Elbert County Schools (Georgia)

Elbert County Public Schools in Elbert County, Georgia operate at the kindergarten through 12th grade level to educate children living in their district. They are publicly funded by Elbert County, Georgia State, and Federal tax dollars, and they are required to provide education to all children. Public Schools typically operate as part of a larger district or school system. Elbert County Public Schools provide information on their enrollment deadlines, the school calendar, class sizes, school start and end times, school breaks, and graduation requirements. They often also provide details on the principals, administrators, teachers, and staff members who work at the school, as well as school zone boundaries and bussing routes. This information is often available on the Elbert County school district website.

Beaverdam Elementary School Elberton GA 1088 Ruckersville Road 30635 706-213-4301

Blackwell Elementary School Elberton GA 373 Campbell Street 30635 706-213-4401

Bowman Elementary School Bowman GA 86 Adams Circle 30624 706-213-4501

Elbert County Elementary School Elberton GA 1150 Athens Tech Drive 30635 706-213-4600

Elbert County High School Elberton GA 600 Abernathy Circle 30635 706-213-4100

Elbert County Middle School Elberton GA 1108 Athens Tech Road 30635 706-213-4200

Elbert County Primary School Elberton GA 1019 Falling Creek Circle 30635 706-213-4700

Elberton Education Center Elberton GA 600 Abernathy Circle 30635 706-213-4165

Paul J. Blackwell Learning Center Elberton GA 373 Campbell Street 30635 706-213-4400