Oglethorpe County Schools (Georgia)

Oglethorpe County Public Schools in Oglethorpe County, Georgia operate at the kindergarten through 12th grade level to educate children living in their district. They are publicly funded by Oglethorpe County, Georgia State, and Federal tax dollars, and they are required to provide education to all children. Public Schools typically operate as part of a larger district or school system. Oglethorpe County Public Schools provide information on their enrollment deadlines, the school calendar, class sizes, school start and end times, school breaks, and graduation requirements. They often also provide details on the principals, administrators, teachers, and staff members who work at the school, as well as school zone boundaries and bussing routes. This information is often available on the Oglethorpe County school district website.

Oglethorpe County Elementary School Lexington GA 15 Fairground Road 30648 706-743-8750

Oglethorpe County High School Lexington GA 749 Athens Road 30648 706-743-8124

Oglethorpe County Middle School Crawford GA 270 Buddy Faust Road 30630 706-743-8146

Oglethorpe County Primary School Lexington GA 300 Comer Road 30648 706-743-8194