Lee County Schools (Georgia)

Lee County Public Schools in Lee County, Georgia operate at the kindergarten through 12th grade level to educate children living in their district. They are publicly funded by Lee County, Georgia State, and Federal tax dollars, and they are required to provide education to all children. Public Schools typically operate as part of a larger district or school system. Lee County Public Schools provide information on their enrollment deadlines, the school calendar, class sizes, school start and end times, school breaks, and graduation requirements. They often also provide details on the principals, administrators, teachers, and staff members who work at the school, as well as school zone boundaries and bussing routes. This information is often available on the Lee County school district website.

Kinchafoonee Primary School Leesburg GA 295 Leslie Highway 31763 229-903-2200

Lee County Elementary School Leesburg GA 314 Lovers Lane Road 31763 229-903-2220

Lee County High School Leesburg GA 1 trojan Way 31763 229-903-2260

Lee County Middle School East Leesburg GA 185 Fire Tower Road 31763 229-903-3500

Lee County Middle School West Leesburg GA 190 Smithville Road 31763 229-903-2140

Lee County Primary School Leesburg GA 282 Magnolia Avenue 31763 229-903-2180

Lee High School 9th Grade Campus Leesburg GA 370 Leslie Highway 31763 229-903-3590

Twin Oaks Elementary Leesburg GA 370 Leslie Highway 31763 229-903-2240