Turner County Schools (Georgia)

Turner County Public Schools in Turner County, Georgia operate at the kindergarten through 12th grade level to educate children living in their district. They are publicly funded by Turner County, Georgia State, and Federal tax dollars, and they are required to provide education to all children. Public Schools typically operate as part of a larger district or school system. Turner County Public Schools provide information on their enrollment deadlines, the school calendar, class sizes, school start and end times, school breaks, and graduation requirements. They often also provide details on the principals, administrators, teachers, and staff members who work at the school, as well as school zone boundaries and bussing routes. This information is often available on the Turner County school district website.

Turner County Elementary School Ashburn GA 705 Hudson Avenue 31714 229-567-2461

Turner County Middle School Ashburn GA 316 Lamar Street 31714 229-567-4343

Turner County Specialty School Ashburn GA 330 Gilmore Street 31714 229-567-3412